| Starting price | From $99 a month, flat. Your whole team, its own private server and every ready-made agent included. No per-user or credit fees | $97 a month list, on sale from $15.60 paying 12 months upfront. 250 credits a month, more cost extra | $99 a month for one squad. Each person +$9, each agent inbox +$10, each extra squad +$99 | From $49.99 per active user a month, plus credits. A team of five: about $250 a month | Free: 500 credits. Pro €30 per seat a month (€24 yearly). Max €150 |
|---|
| How you pay | Flat monthly plan sized by agents, people and apps | Subscription with 250 monthly credits, top-ups available. 14-day money-back | Flat plan plus add-ons: $9 per human seat, $10 per teammate inbox, $99 per extra squad | Per active user plus credits (5,000 included). Top-ups $10 per 1,000 | Per seat with monthly credits |
|---|
| The AI model | Your Claude, ChatGPT or Gemini plan, paid to the provider. No markup | Included (the pricing page names Claude Sonnet) | Your own plan. Recommends ChatGPT at $100 to $200 a month; also Claude, Gemini, SuperGrok | Included; choose the model per task | Included: GPT, Claude, Gemini, Mistral and more |
|---|
| Agents that do work in your tools | YesYes, on a schedule, from 27 ready-made agents | PartlyPartly. Its FAQ says each helper runs as a chatbot; social posting is offered | YesYes, unlimited teammates with jobs on a schedule | YesYes: inbox, meetings, follow-ups, 40+ skills | YesYes, agents you build, with tools and MCP |
|---|
| Shared company knowledge | YesCompany brain built from the apps you connect, with sources | YesBrain AI: your brand, websites and files in one memory | YesShared context graph and memory from your conversations and apps | PartlyLearns how you work inside Lindy | YesYes, company knowledge in Spaces |
|---|
| Your team's own AI connects to it | YesYes: Claude and ChatGPT connect with each person's permissions (beta) | Not statedNot mentioned on its site | Not statedNot mentioned on its site | Not statedNot mentioned on its site | Not statedNot checked |
|---|
| Approvals before acting | YesPer agent: sending, publishing, spending, deleting, amounts over a limit | Partly"Approval levels" mentioned in setup, no detail | YesYes: one-tap approvals and daily caps | YesActions that write or send can wait for approval | Not statedNot checked |
|---|
| Where it runs | YesYour own private server, close to your company in the US or Europe, encrypted backups every 6 hours | Not statedNot stated on its site | Not statedA dedicated cloud computer per squad. Region not stated | Not statedNot stated on its site | YesUS or EU data residency; single-tenant on Enterprise |
|---|
| Where you talk to it | Slack, Microsoft Teams, Telegram, email, web dashboard | Its own web and mobile app | Web, Slack, Telegram, Discord, email | Slack, iMessage, email, browser | Web app, Slack and more |
|---|
| Integrations | 100+ apps | "15+ integrations" on plans; "1000+ tools" in its menu | 70+ integrations plus any MCP server | 1,500+ integrations plus MCP | Up to 3 connectors on Business, unlimited on Enterprise |
|---|
| Security certifications | Not yetNot yet. One server per customer, per-person permissions, GDPR terms | Not statedNone named on its site | Not statedNone named on its site | YesSOC 2 Type II, GDPR, HIPAA (BAA on Enterprise) | Not statedNot checked |
|---|