Skip to content

How Brainstack compares, fact by fact.

Prices and features taken from each vendor's own site, with the date we checked. Where another tool fits you better, we say so.

The map, before the details.

Two questions sort most of this market: does it do the work, or only answer? And is it for one person, or for the whole company? Tap a dot.

Where each product sits: from answering to doing the work, and from one person to the whole company Answers and draftsDoes the work in your tools For one personFor the whole company BrainstackSquadLindyGuruSupDustRelevance AISintraChatGPT / Claude
AI agents on one company brainBrainstack

Agents that work on a schedule inside your tools, from one company brain that your team's Claude and ChatGPT can use too.

Our reading of each product’s own site, not a ranking. Each comparison page shows the facts behind it.

Five products, the same questions.

FactBrainstackAI agents on one company brainSquadAI teammates for small teamsGuruSupSupport agents and a company brainLindyAn AI employee in Slack and your inboxSintra12 AI helpers for solo founders
Starting priceFrom $99 a month, flat. Your whole team, its own private server and every ready-made agent included. No per-user or credit fees$99 a month for one squad. Each person +$9, each agent inbox +$10, each extra squad +$99From €750 a month (Premium) to €1,300 (Enterprise), agreed in a demo. Its Brain add-on has a free tierFrom $49.99 per active user a month, plus credits. A team of five: about $250 a month$97 a month list, on sale from $15.60 paying 12 months upfront. 250 credits a month, more cost extra
How you payFlat monthly plan sized by agents, people and appsFlat plan plus add-ons: $9 per human seat, $10 per teammate inbox, $99 per extra squadBrain on credits. AI Service by conversation volume, agreed in a callPer active user plus credits (5,000 included). Top-ups $10 per 1,000Subscription with 250 monthly credits, top-ups available. 14-day money-back
The AI modelYour Claude, ChatGPT or Gemini plan, paid to the provider. No markupYour own plan. Recommends ChatGPT at $100 to $200 a month; also Claude, Gemini, SuperGrokBrain works with the AI you use (ChatGPT, Claude, Cursor, Codex)Included; choose the model per taskIncluded (the pricing page names Claude Sonnet)
Agents that do work in your toolsYesYes, on a schedule, from 27 ready-made agentsYesYes, unlimited teammates with jobs on a scheduleYesYes, mainly customer service and sales conversationsYesYes: inbox, meetings, follow-ups, 40+ skillsPartlyPartly. Its FAQ says each helper runs as a chatbot; social posting is offered
Shared company knowledgeYesCompany brain built from the apps you connect, with sourcesYesShared context graph and memory from your conversations and appsYesYes. Verified memory with owners; asks people for missing factsPartlyLearns how you work inside LindyYesBrain AI: your brand, websites and files in one memory
Your team's own AI connects to itYesYes: Claude and ChatGPT connect with each person's permissions (beta)Not statedNot mentioned on its siteYesYes, through MCPNot statedNot mentioned on its siteNot statedNot mentioned on its site
Approvals before actingYesPer agent: sending, publishing, spending, deleting, amounts over a limitYesYes: one-tap approvals and daily capsPartlySome Brain tools ask for confirmationYesActions that write or send can wait for approvalPartly"Approval levels" mentioned in setup, no detail
Where it runsYesYour own private server, close to your company in the US or Europe, encrypted backups every 6 hoursNot statedA dedicated cloud computer per squad. Region not statedNot statedNot stated on its siteNot statedNot stated on its siteNot statedNot stated on its site
Where you talk to itSlack, Microsoft Teams, Telegram, email, web dashboardWeb, Slack, Telegram, Discord, emailWeb chat, WhatsApp, email, Instagram, voiceSlack, iMessage, email, browserIts own web and mobile app
Integrations100+ apps70+ integrations plus any MCP server141+ native integrations (figure varies by page)1,500+ integrations plus MCP"15+ integrations" on plans; "1000+ tools" in its menu
Security certificationsNot yetNot yet. One server per customer, per-person permissions, GDPR termsNot statedNone named on its sitePartlyISO 27001 and SOC 2 Type II badges shown; status not statedYesSOC 2 Type II, GDPR, HIPAA (BAA on Enterprise)Not statedNone named on its site
YesPartlyNoNot stated

Checked on the vendor’s site, 26 Oct 2026.Seen something out of date? Tell us and we fix it within a week.

How we write these pages.

From their own site

Every fact comes from the vendor’s own pages, with the date we checked. No review sites, no rumours.

"Not stated" means not stated

If a vendor doesn’t say something, we don’t guess. We also show where Brainstack loses, like SOC 2.

Fixed within a week

Prices change. Tell us what is out of date and we update it within a week.

Your next hire is an AI agent.

Start with three agents for $99 a month, on the AI plan your company already has. Or tell us what you want automated and we show you.

Start for $99

See your first agent at work.

30 minutes, on your own processes. Tell us what you'd hand over first and we'll come with it set up.

Enter a work email so we can reply.
Which company is it for?

We reply within one working day with two time slots. No newsletter, no sales sequence.

Request sent. Talk soon.